contact

Reach us


                
Chengdu Besmile Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

No.1666, Chenglong Road Section Two Economic-technical Development Zone Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Logistic Center America

Regional sales

Here you will find the direct contact to our regional sales managers. 
  • Asia Pacific
    Ms. Daisy Yang
    M : +86-28-85317108
    E : daisy.d@cdbesmile.com
  • CIS
    Ms. Xiaorong Liu
    M : +86-28-85317108
    E : xiaorong@cdbesmile.com
  • Europe
    Ms. Penny Liu
    M: +86-28-85317108
    E: penny@cdbesmile.com
    
    Ms. Chloe Xu
    M: +86-28-85317108
    E: chloe@cdbesmile.com
  • Middle East & Africa
    Mr. Pedro Wang
    M: +86-28-85317108
    E: nina@cdbesmile.com
    
    Ms.Diana Zhang
    M: +86-28-85317108
    E: diana@cdbesmile.com
    
    Mr.Tommy Zhang
    M: +86-28-85317108
    E: tommy@cdbesmile.com
  • North America
    Mr.Alex Fan
    M : +86-28-85317108
    E : alexfan@cdbesmile.com
  • South America
    Mr. Pedro Wang
    M : +86-28-85317108
    E : pedro@cdbesmile.com

Leave messages

Sign up for our newsletter to receive customized product news, updates and special invites.

If you have suggestions or feedback for our company,
Please fill this page and submit,
A staff member will contact you in time.
Or please call us directly.

customer service hotline

+86-28-8531 7108