English
中文

contact

Global Network


                
Chengdu Besmile Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

No.9,Sec.2, Shengwucheng North Rd., Chengdu Tianfu International Bio-Town, Shuangliu District, Chengdu, Sichuan 610200, P.R.China.

Besmile Dental America Inc.

20311 Valley Blvd, Suite I ,Walnut, CA 91789

Regional sales

Here you will find the direct contact to our regional sales managers. 
  • Asia Pacific
    Ms.Daisy Yang
    M:+86 18682412051
    E:Daisyd@cdbesmile.com
    
    Mr.Kenneth Zhang
    M:+86 18898763025
    E:Kennethz@cdbesmile.com
    
  • Europe&CIS
    Ms. Xiaorong Liu
    M: +86 15756502306
    E: xiaorongl@cdbesmile.com
    
    Ms. Penny Liu
    M: +86 13402809584
    E: pennyl@cdbesmile.com
    
    Ms. Leslie Zhang
    M: +86 19881163637
    E: Lesliez@cdbesmile.com
    
    Ms. Mindy He
    M:+86 15283245745
    E:Mindyh@cdbesmile.com
  • Middle East & Africa
    Mr. Liao
    M:+86 15882242005
    E:liao@cdbesmile.com
    
    Ms. Diana Zhang
    M:+86 15928129305
    E:dianaz@cdbesmile.com
    
    Mr. Roy Chen
    M:+86 15184480528
    E:roy@cdbesmile.com
  • North America
    Mr. Alex Fan
    M:+1 6262715990
    E:alex.fan@bsmdentalus.com
    
    Mr. Paco Peng 
    M:+1 626 216-8938
    E:Paco.Peng@bsmdentalus.com
    
    Ms. Dawa Li
    M:+1 626 822 0995
    E:Dawa.Li@bsmdentalus.com
    
    Mr. Bruce Liao
    M:+1 626 890 4852
    E:Bruce.Liao@bsmdentalus.com
    
  • South America
    Ms.Nina Duan
    M:+86 18227634391
    E: ninad@cdbesmile.com
    
    Mr.Marco Liu
    M:+86 18380404200
    E:  MarcoLiu@cdbesmile.com

Reach Us

●Fill Out This Form And Submit It
If you have any recommendations or feedback for our firm, please fill out this form and submit it. A member of our team will contact you as soon as possible.
●Contact Us By Phone Directly
If you need to locate us quickly, you can call us immediately.

customer service hotline

+86-28-8531 7108

×
Register to this webinar
I have read and agree 《disclaimer》,and agree to receive newsletters and other marketing communications listed therein.
Send
User Login
Forgot passwordDon't have an account?Register now
User registration
Forgot password
Confirm
Registration Agreement

dadasd