contact

Encuentra a nosotros


                
Chengdu Besmile Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

No.1666, Chenglong Road Section Two Economic-technical Development Zone Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Centro logístico en América

Ventas en región

Here you will find the direct contact to our regional sales managers. 
  • Asia Pacific
    Ms. Daisy Yang
    M : +86-28-85317108
    E : daisy.d@cdbesmile.com
  • CIS
    Ms. Xiaorong Liu
    M : +86-28-85317108
    E : xiaorong@cdbesmile.com
  • Europe
    Mr. Daniel Dong
    M : +86-28-85317108
    E : daniel.d@cdbesmile.com
  • Middle East & Africa
    Mr. Aaron Zhao
    M : +86-28-85317108
    E : aaronz@cdbesmile.com
  • North America
    Ms. Jennifer Du
    M : +86-28-85317108
    E : jennifer@cdbesmile.com
  • South America
    Mr. Ulrich Yuan
    M : +86-28-85317108
    E : ulrich@cdbesmile.com

Deje su mensajes

Sign up for our newsletter to receive customized product news, updates and special invites.

If you have suggestions or feedback for our company,
Please fill this page and submit,
A staff member will contact you in time.
Or please call us directly.

customer service hotline

+86-28-8531 7108