16

2020.07

【Aconia Studio】The CAD/CAM zirconium material

Events

【Aconia Studio】Join Besmile ZOOM webinar, let Mr. Ian Wang take you to a deep understanding of Aconia CAD/CAM zirconium materials.

Contact our regional sales manager to get ID and code.

【July 28, Europe, MEA, CIS, APAC】

BJ Time: 5:00pm

Berlin Time: 11:00am

Dubai Time: 1:00pm

Hanoi Time: 4:00pm

Moscow Time: 12:00pm

【July 30, LA, NA】

BJ Time: 10:00pm

GIG Time: 11:00am

New York Time: 9:00am

image.png

Back to list